UAAP women's volleyball individual awardees formally named

UAAP women's volleyball individual awardees formally named

By Franchesca Nicole Collantes

PASAY CITY -- Sisi Rondina thanked the UST Community and shared her awards with her family, in the UAAP Season 81 Women's Volleyball Individual Awards Ceremony, Wednesday afternoon at the Mall of Asia Arena.

Aside from the season MVP, Rondina also got the Second Best Outside Hitter award.

Her fellow Tigress, Eya Laure, bagged the Rookie of the Year and the First Best Outside Hitter awards.

Ateneo Lady Eagles Kat Tolentino and Maddie Madayag got the Best Outside Spiker and the Second Best Middle Blocker awards respectively.

UE's graduating libero Kath Arado and Setter Lai Bendong got the Best Libero and the Best Setter Award for the red-and-white community.

The NU Lady Bulldogs' graduating captain Roselyn Doria and Princess Robles got the First Best Middle Blocker and the Best Server awards respectively.

Follow her on Twitter: @nekstory

Disclaimer: Images, articles, or videos that exist here sometimes come from various sources of other media. Copyright is fully owned by the source. If there is a problem with this matter, you can contact us here.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Disqus Comments
© Copyright 2013 Dugout Philippines - All Rights Reserved